Afr-lives relaunch

on

So I finally found myself in a position to relaunch the brand this year so I jumped in head first. I usually just start designing, then plan for marketing content creation and ect… The original concept was to make something along the lines of fashion forward street wear.

So I went for black and white with highlights of neon green to accentuate the designs, I used very little African motifs to promote minimalism and still tie the brand to it’s African origins.  However I diverged a little and brought some old designs back then remembered that it was summer.

So I added a little more color and we did a couple more shoots, I am still currently designing and making items for this collection as I produce them however I should be lots of fun.

 

Leave a Reply

