Kicks Fly Free

on

If you are into sneakers than this just might be the post for you, KicksFlyFree is a site by a friend of mines design to cater to the ever exclusive market of Sneakerheads. It’s quite simple buy a tee, enter to win some sneaks, nice right? especially considering who’s designing the tees, I’ll give you a minute.

KicksFly

I was commissioned for one logo and one tee, and I learned something about myself during this job. My creative process has been honed in designing t-shirts so even when I’m designing logos I still behave as if I’m designing a t-shirt. So this logo was actually the last thing I designed, the following shirt was first.

 

KicksFly Tank

 

 

The tank was a personal choice and I’m amazed on how well it turned out, not to mention how well it matched the denim lebrons.

 

nike-lebron-x-denim-on-feet

 

The ringer tee was another experiment, I always try a couple different options, at least 2.

 

KicksFly-Ringer-tee

 

And after realizing the tanks were a hard find I went ahead and produced an extra option

 

KicksFly-Dark-ringer

 

 

I believe you can still buy these tees at  KicksFlyFree  as for winning the Denim Lebrons, you may have missed your opportunity. Still a nice tee though,

enjoy!

Leave a Reply

