After Party

on

So as some of may know the African Student Union Fashion show is on the horizon at my school, and one of the folks in charge is of course none other than yours truly. So I was contacted by a gentleman that had a vested interest. Turns out he’s throwing the after party and requested my services, and this was the outcome.

 

AFterParty

 

It became apparent that I tend to design these flyers as if they were magazine covers, you can definitely tell when I just stick to the plain design minus all the textures and etc…

 

AFterPartyPLain

 

Let me know which one you like most , enjoy!

Leave a Reply

