Fashion show flyer BW & Spring Break = Design Time!!!!

 

 

So those who actually follow/read my blog know that I’m part of the ASU Fashion show at my school VCU, and so I had to design these flyers to recruit designers that might want to participate.

FashionShowFlyer1

 

The pic is from a lovely site I just found, vlisco, turns out it’s one of the major producer of African print, or “pagne” back where I’m from and every year they go all out for their new line of prints and go as far as to design high fashion looks with them and launch a campaign, brilliant.

 

FashionShowFlyer2

 

And that’s all folks.

Leave a Reply

