Like a (Royal) BOSS

So I’ve been obsessed lately with my etsy shop, mostly because it brings such visibility, way more than I ever had with my bigcartel that I canceled last year. Brief, ladies and gents I just made my first online sale after 3 days on the site, it’s truly an entirely better service for a fraction of the price, not that bigcartel was that expensive to begin with.

And here it is the first item sold, as you seem I got a little help from his royal highness the prince of Zamunda

Like-a-Boss

and here’s the second color variation.

Like-a-Boss2

If you would like to get yours here’s the link AFR

Leave a Reply

