AFR Ladies Crewneck Sweater

Some know I launched my owned brand AFR (Africans for a renaissance) contrary to the name it’s not exclusive to Africans, come on in, have a seat, mi Africa e su Africa.

AfriqN5Black

All jokes aside I decided to launch with a crewneck for the ladies, I was in a design slipstream when I came up with a logo and rebranding of the line and this one came about quite naturally. My target being hipsters streetfashion enthusiast and African college students I felt this one hit the mark quite well, being inspired by the Iconic Chanel N5 logo.

AfriqN5Light

Lets see how it does. Get Yours at the Etsy shop Here

Leave a Reply

